Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

VA - Nostalgie The Summer Feeling-5CD-2015-DDS


01.Kaoma - Lambada
02.Gusttavo Lima - Balada
03.Paradisio - Bailando
04.Righeira - Vamos A La Playa
05.Los Lobos - La Bamba
06.Las Ketchup - The Ketchup Song (Asereje)
07.Dire Straits - Twisting By The Pool
08.Bandolero - Paris Latino
09.Pino D'angio - Ma Quale Idea
10.Paul Cles

Lynda Cybersecurity Awareness Security Overview-XQZT

Get acquainted with today's cybersecurity reality. In this course familiarize yourself with the current state of cybersecurity. Identify, categorize, and discuss cyber threats, covering the types that would concern a CIO, as well as ones that could endanger any user.

Lynda Cybersecurity Awareness Social Engineering-XQZT

Social engineers—by playing into their target's desire to be helpful and do their job—can trick their victims into casually revealing sensitive internal information. As a result, social engineering is a key concern for all employees of an organization.

Lynda Cybersecurity Awareness Social Networking at Work-XQZT

People and companies leverage the capabilities of social networking sites to stay connected and share information—but there are risks to this technology. Scams on Facebook are a highly common form of malware distribution, and millions of fake Facebook accounts exist.

Lynda WordPress Ecommerce WooCommerce Plugins-XQZT

Discover how to manipulate the inner workings of WooCommerce to deliver customized WooCommerce stores. In this course, learn how to tailor the functionality of your online store to match your existing business practices by creating a plugin that interacts with WooCommerce.

Prince And The Revolution-Purple Rain-OST-(Remastered Deluxe Edition)-3CD-2017-C4

Disc #1/3 - The Original Album (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)

01. Let's Go Crazy
02. Take Me With U
03. The Beautiful Ones
04. Computer Blue
05. Darling Nikki
06. When Doves Cry
07. I Would Die 4 U
08. Baby I'm A Star


01. Green Light
02. Sober
03. Homemade Dynamite
04. The Louvre
05. Liability
06. Hard Feelings/Loveless
07. Sober II (Melodrama)
08. Writer In The Dark
09. Supercut
10. Liability (Reprise)
11. Perfect Places

Nickelback-Feed The Machine-2017-RiBS

1. Feed The Machine
2. Coin For The Ferryman
3. Song On Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After The Rain
6. For The River
7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We're Together

Accept-Accept-Platinum Edition Reissue-2017-GRAVEWISH

1. Lady Lou
2. Tired of Me
3. Seawinds
4. Take Him in My Heart
5. Sounds of War
6. Free Me Now
7. Glad to Be Alone
8. That's Rock 'n' Roll
9. Helldriver
10. Street Fighter
11. The Early Years of Accept (spoken commentary)

Accept-Breaker-Platinum Edition Reissue-2017-GRAVEWISH

1. Starlight
2. Breaker
3. Run If You Can
4. Can't Stand the Night
5. Son of a Bitch
6. Burning
7. Feelings
8. Midnight Highway
9. Breaking Up Again
10. Down and Out
11. Breaker (live)
12. Midnight Highway (live)

Accept-Im a Rebel-Platinum Edition Reissue-2017-GRAVEWISH

1. I'm a Rebel
2. Save Us
3. No Time to Lose
4. Thunder and Lightning
5. China Lady
6. I Wanna Be No Hero
7. The King
8. Do It
9. I'm a Rebel (live)

Accept-Restless and Wild-Platinum Edition Reissue-2017-GRAVEWISH

1. Fast as a Shark
2. Restless and Wild
3. Ahead of the Pack
4. Shake Your Heads
5. Neon Nights
6. Get Ready
7. Demon's Night
8. Flas Rockin' Man
9. Don't Go Stealing My Soul Away
10. Princess of the Dawn
11. Flash Rockin' Man (live)
12. Neon Nights (live)


01. Party Freak
02. Mine All Mine
03. Can't Let Love Pass Us By
04. Spending Money
05. Reach Out
06. I Need Your Love
07. It's Just A Dream
08. Party Freak (12" Extended) (Bonus Track)
09. Mine All Mine (12" Extended) (Bonus Track)

Cheap Trick-Were All Alright (Deluxe)-BONUS TRACKS-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. You Got It Going On
02. Long Time Coming
03. Nowhere
04. Radio Lover
05. Lolita
06. Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo
07. Floating Down
08. She's Alright
09. Listen To Me
10. The Rest Of My Life
11. Blackberry Way
12. Like A Fly
13. If You Still Want My Love

David Bowie-Cracked Actor (Live) Los Angeles 74-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Introduction
02. 1984
03. Rebel Rebel
04. Moonage Daydream
05. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing (Reprise)
06. Changes
07. Suffragette City
08. Aladdin Sane
09. All The Young Dudes
10. Cracked Actor
11. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
12. Knock On Wood
13. It's Gonna Be Me