Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Jackie Wilson-Just-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Reet Petite
02. I'll Be Satisfied
03. You Better Know It
04. Doggin' Around
05. My Heart Belongs To Only You
06. One More Time
07. Lonely Teardrops
08. Shake, Shake, Shake
09. Stormy Weather
10. So Much
11. If I Can't Have You
12. Danny Boy
13. Try A Little Tenderness
14. I'm Wanderin'
15. Talk That Talk
16. Why Can't You Be Mine
17. You Belong To My Heart
18. Lonely Life
19. I'm Comin' On Back To You
20. All My Love (You Were Made For)
21. That's Why (I Love You So)
22. Cry
23. The Way I Am
24. Do Lord
25. Indian Love Call
26. I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
27. Tenderly
28. Mood Indigo