Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

The Shirelles-Just-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Soldier Boy
02. Dedicated To The One I Love
03. Mama Said
04. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
05. Tonight's The Night
06. A Thing Of The Past
07. What A Sweet Thing That Was
08. Stop The Music
09. The Things I Want To Hear
10. Baby It's You
11. Love That Really Counts
12. Blue Holiday
13. Welcome Home Baby
14. Big John
15. Everybody Loves A Lover