Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.


Oasis-Be Here Now-(Remastered Deluxe Edition)-3CD-2016-CaHeSo

CD 1 - Be Here Now

01. D'You Know What I Mean?
02. My Big Mouth
03. Magic Pie
04. Stand By Me
05. I Hope, I Think, I Know
06. The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
07. Fade In-Out
08. Don't Go Away
09. Be Here Now
10. All Around The World
11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)

Tove Lo-Lady Wood-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED

01. Fairy Dust (Chapter I)
02. Influence
03. Lady Wood
04. True Disaster
05. Cool Girl
06. Vibes
07. Fire Fade (Chapter II)
08. Dont Talk About It
09. Imaginary Friend
10. Keep It Simple
11. Flashes
12. WTF Love Is

ACDC-Reunion In Dallas-2016-uC

01 Fly On The Wall
02 Back In Black
03 Shake Your Foundations
04 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
05 You Shook Me All Night Long
06 The Jack
07 Shoot To Thrill
08 Highway To Hell
09 Sink The Pink
10 Let There Be Rock
11 T.N.T.

Black Sabbath-The Ultimate Collection (2009 Remaster)-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED

01. Paranoid (2009 Remastered)
02. Never Say Die (2009 Remastered Version)
03. Iron Man (2009 Remastered)
04. Black Sabbath (2009 Remastered Version)
05. Children of the Grave (2009 Remastered)
06. Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots (2009 Remastered)
07. Changes (2009 Remastered)

Elvis Presley-The Wonder Of You-Elvis With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra-WEB-2016-TosK

01.A Big Hunk O' Love
02.I've Got A Thing About You Baby
03.Suspicious Minds
05.I Just Can't Help Believin'
06.Just Pretend
07.Love Letters
08.Amazing Grace
09.Starting Today
10.Kentucky Rain
12.Let It Be Me
13.Always On My Mind
14.The Wonde

Mike Oldfield - Discovery and The Lake-Remastered Deluxe Edition-2CD-2016-DDS

CD 1

01 To France
02 Poison Arrows
03 Crystal Gazing
04 Tricks Of The Light
05 Discovery
06 Talk About Your Life
07 Saved By A Bell
08 The Lake (Instrumental)
09 To France (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)
10 In The Pool (Bonus Track)
11 Bones (Bonus Track)
12 Afghan (Bonus Track)
13 T

Lady GaGa-Joanne-(Deluxe Edition)-2016-C4

01. Diamond Heart
02. A-Yo
03. Joanne
04. John Wayne
05. Dancin' In Circles
06. Perfect Illusion
07. Million Reasons
08. Sinner's Prayer
09. Come To Mama
10. Hey Girl (Feat. Florence Welch)
11. Angel Down
12. Grigio Girls
13. Just Another Day
14. Angel Down (Work Tape)

Steven Price-Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Score)-WEB-2016-TSX

01. Task Force X
02. Arkham Asylum
03. I'm Going to Figure this Out
04. You Make my Teeth Hurt
05. I Want to Assemble a Task Force
06. Brother Our Time has Come
07. A Serial Killer who Takes Credit Cards
08. A Killer App
09. That's How I Cut and Run