Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

AC DC-Old Waldorf San Francisco 77-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

Live: Old Waldorf, San Francisco, 3rd Sep '77

01. Intro
02. Live Wire
03. Hell Aint A Bad Place To Be
04. Up To My Neck In You
05. Kicked In The Teeth
06. The Jack
07. Whole Lotta Rosie
08. High Voltage
09. Baby Please Dont Go
10. Problem Child