Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Aretha Franklin-A Brand New Me Aretha Franklin (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Think
02. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
03. I Say A Little Prayer
04. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
05. A Brand New Me
06. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
07. Angel
08. Border Song (Holy Moses)
09. Let It Be
10. People Get Ready
11. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
12. You're All I Need To Get By
13. Son Of A Preacher Man
14. Respect