Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Barb Wire Dolls-Rub My Mind-CD-2017-D2H

01 Back In The U.S.S.A.
02 If I Fall
03 Desert Song
04 Hole Of Isolation
05 Gold
06 Call Me
07 We Are Champions
08 Edge Of Innocence
09 Fade Away
10 Contract
11 Where Mountains Drink The Wine
12 Fire To Burn
13 Waiting To Be Lost