Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Bryan Adams-Wembley 1996 Live-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
02. Do To You
03. Kids Wanna Rock
04. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
05. This Time
06. 18 'Til I Die
07. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
08. Touch The Hand
09. Cuts Like A Knife
10. It's Only Love
11. Somebody
12. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
13. Run To You
14. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
15. Seven Nights To Rock
16. I Wanna Be Your Underwear
17. Wild Thing
18. It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round)
19. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
20. Summer Of '69
21. All For Love
22. Let's Make A Night To Remember
23. I Fought The Law
24. Heaven