Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Eric Clapton-Eric Clapton in Session-WEB-2014-ENTiTLED

01. A Certain Girl (Live)
02. Big Boss Man (Live)
03. Early in the Morning (Live)
04. Five Long Years (Live)
05. For Your Love (Live)
06. Got to Hurry (Live)
07. I Wish I Would (Live)
08. Louise (Live)
09. Pounds and Stomps (Live)
10. She's so Respectable (Live)
11. Stormy Monday Blues (Live)
12. The First Time I Met the Blues (Live)