Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Etta James-Greatest Hits-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Anything To Say You're Mine
02. My Dearest darling
03. trust in me
04. A sunday of love
05. Tough Mary
06. I just want to make love to you
07. At last
08. All I could do was cry
09. Stormy Weather
10. Girl of my dreams
11. Don't cry baby
12. Dream
13. Fool that I Am
14. Good Rockin' Daddy
15. It's too soon to know
16. Next door to the Blues
17. Seven day fool
18. Something's got a hold on me
19. Spoonful
20. Stop the wedding