Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Etta James-The Complete Singles As and Bs 1955-62-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. The Wallflower (Roll with Me Henry)
02. Hold Me Squeeze Me
03. Hey Henry
04. Be Mine
05. Good Rockin Daddy
06. Crazy Feeling
07. W-O-M-a-N
08. That's All
09. Number One
10. I'm a Fool
11. Tears of Joy
12. Shortin' Bread Rock
13. Tough Lover
14. Fools We Mortals Be
15. Good Lookin'
16. Then I'll Care
17. Market Place
18. The Pick-Up
19. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
20. Come What May
21. Sunshine of Love
22. Baby, Baby Every Night
23. I Hope You're Satisfied
24. If It Ain't One Thing
25. How Big a Fool
26. If I Can't Have You
27. My Heart Cries
28. Spoonful
29. It's a Crying Shame
30. All I Could Do Was Cry
31. Boy of My Dreams
32. My Dearest Darling
33. Tough Mary
34. At Last
35. I Just Want to Make Love to You
36. Trust in Me
37. Anything to Say You're Mine
38. Fool That I Am
39. Dream
40. Don't Cry, Baby
41. Sunday Kind of Love
42. It's Too Soon to Know
43. Seven Day Fool
44. Something's Got a Hold on Me
45. Waiting for Charlie to Come Home
46. Stop the Wedding
47. Street of Tears
48. Next Door to the Blues
49. Fools Rush In
50. How Do You Speak to an Angel
51. Would It Make Any Difference to You
52. Dance with Me Henry