Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Falling In Reverse-Coming Home (Deluxe Edition)-BONUS TRACKS-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

01. Coming Home
02. Broken
03. Loser
04. Fuck You and All Your Friends
05. I Hate Everyone
06. I'm Bad At Life
07. Hanging On
08. Superhero
09. Straight to Hell
10. I Don't Mind
11. The Departure
12. Right Now
13. Paparazzi