Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Katy Perry-Witness-(Deluxe Edition)-2017-C4

Deluxe Edition contains 2 bonus tracks

01. Witness
02. Hey Hey Hey
03. Roulette
04. Swish Swish (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Deja Vu
06. Power
07. Mind Maze
08. Miss You More
09. Chained To The Rhythm (Feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (Feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See
16. Dance With The Devil
17. Act My Age