Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Omen-Battle Cry-Remastered-2017-gF

01. Death Rider
02. The Axeman
03. Last Rites
04. Dragon's Breath
05. Be My Wench
06. Torture Me (Bonus Track) (From "Metal Massacre 5")
07. Battle Cry
08. Die by the Blade
09. Prince of Darkness
10. Bring out the Beast
11. In the Arena
12. Battle Cry (Bonus Track) (Live at San Antonio, Texas 1986)