Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Willie Watson-Folksinger Vol 2-2017-404

01. Samson and Delilah
02. Gallows Pole
03. When My Baby Left Me
04. Dry Bones
05. Walking Boss
06. On the Road Again
07. The Cuckoo Bird
08. Always Lift Him Up and Never Knock Him Down
09. John Henry
10. Leavin' Blues
11. Take This Hammer