Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Iggy Pop Post Pop Depression Live at The Royal Albert Hall 2016 720p MBluRay x264-LiQUiD

Iggy Pops Post Pop Depression album, a collaboration with co-writer and producer Joshua Homme from Queens Of The Stone Age, is his most critically acclaimed and commercially successful album for many years.

On 13th May 2016, Iggy Pop brought his Post Pop Depression live show to Londons revered Royal Albert Hall and almost tore the roof off!

With a backing band including Joshua Homme and Dean Fertita from Queens Of The Stone Age and Matt Helders from the Arctic Monkeys, Iggy delivered a set focused almost entirely on the new album plus his two classic David Bowie collaboration albums from 1977, The Idiot and Lust For Life.

01 Lust For Life
02 Sister Midnight
03 American Valhalla
04 Sixteen
05 In The Lobby
06 Some Weird Sin
07 Funtime
08 Tonight
09 Sunday
10 German Days
11 Mass Production
12 Nightclubbing
13 Gardenia
14 The Passenger
15 China Girl
16 Break Into Your Heart
17 Fall In Love With Me
18 Repo Man
19 Baby
20 Chocolate Drops
21 Paraguay
22 Success