Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live 2002-2003 720p MBluRay x264-LiQUiD

- Featuring footage from over 20 shows and festivals across Europe.
- Still Growing Up Live & Unwrapped includes the concert film of the Still Growing Up tour from 2004.
- The Growing Up Live concert film was recorded on the tour of the same name from 2002/3 and boasts key tracks Sledgehammer, In Your Eyes, Solsbury Hill, Digging In The Dirt, More Than This, Red Rain, Growing Up, Mercy Street, Here Comes The Flood and more.
- Collection of live performances by Peter Gabriel recorded during his 2004 Still Growing Up tour.

01 Here comes the flood
02 Darkness
03 Red rain
04 Secret world
05 Sky blue
06 Downside up
07 The Barry Williams show
08 More than this
09 Mercy street
10 Digging in the dirt
11 Growing up
12 Animal nation
13 Solsbury Hill
14 Sledgehummer
15 Signal to noise
16 In your eyes
17 Father, son