Popup Ads are only for guests, Please Login or Register to disable popup ads.

Simple Minds Acoustic in Concert Live at the Hackney Empire London 2017 1080p MBluRay x264-FKKHD

1. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
2. See the Lights
3. Glittering Prize
4. Stand by Love
5. Waterfront
6. Andy Warhol (David Bowie cover)
7. Chelsea Girl
8. Someone Somewhere in Summertime
9. Dancing Barefoot (Patti Smith Group cover)
10. Speed Your Love to Me
11. Promised You a Miracle
12. Don't You (Forget About Me)
13. Sanctify Yourself
14. Long Black Train (Richard Hawley cover)
15. Alive and Kicking
16. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)